Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Altoona Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Binghamton Mets at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Mets in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Tue 7/4/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Bowie Baysox at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Baysox in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/13/17 - Fri 7/14/17 at 7pm
Sat 7/15/17 - Sun 7/16/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Harrisburg Senators at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Senators in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 7/17/17 - Tue 7/18/17 at 7pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 12pm
Special Event: Community Event
Suburban Propane Supports the 29th Annual Blair Media Blood Blitz in Altoona
Suburban Propane will support the 29th Annual Blair Media Blood Blitz in Altoona. Those who come to donate can enjoy an on-site cookout and get a $10 Visa gift card, courtesy of Suburban Propane. Summer vacations and travel contribute to reduced donations ...
Jaffa Shrine
Altoona, PA

Tue 7/18/17 at 8am-8pm
Sports: Baseball
Trenton Thunder at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Thunder in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/27/17 - Fri 7/28/17 at 7pm
Sat 7/29/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: