Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bellefonte Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Museum
Reception for New Exhibits
This month's exhibiting artists will be present to greet visitors and discuss their work and what inspires them.
Bellefonte Art Museum
Bellefonte, PA

Sun 6/7/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 7/5/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sun 8/2/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Education, Animals, Community Event, Social Event, General
Tail Waggin' Tutor
Know a struggling reader, or one who needs a little self-esteem boost? Improve reading skills by reading with our happy friend Faolin who has been trained through Therapy Dog International. This program, designed by TDI, states that “The main objective of ...
Centre County Library
Bellefonte, PA

Tue 6/9/20 at 3:30pm-5pm
Tue 6/16/20 at 3:30pm-5pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 3:30pm-5pm
Tue 6/30/20 at 3:30pm-5pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Benefit/Fundraiser
Chicken Bar B Q
Join the Logan's for another great year of Chicken BBQs. Enjoy a chicken half for $8 or a meal for $10 (chicken half, mac salad, beans, & a roll). Get yours before they're gone. it's the Logan's 150th anniversary this year — 150 years of volunteer service.
Logan Fire Company No. 1
Bellefonte, PA

Sat 6/13/20 at 10am
Sat 7/11/20 at 10am
Sat 8/1/20 at 10am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: