Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Altoona Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Mets in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 6/27/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 6pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Erie SeaWolves at Altoona Curve
The Curve takes on the visiting SeaWolves in this MLB minor league matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/4/19 at 7pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 6pm
Sun 7/7/19 at 2pm
Mon 7/22/19 at 6:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Altoona Area Lyme Disease Support Group
The Altoona Area Lyme Disease Support Group meets on the second Thursday of every month in the church social hall. Park in the main lot and look for the lime green signs. Permethrin-treated socks which have tick repellent protection lasting up to 70 washin...
Saint Rose of Lima Church
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/11/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Trenton Thunder at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Thunder in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 7/15/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Flying Squirrels in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 6pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 6pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Reading Fightin Phils at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Fri 8/9/19 at 7pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 6pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Bowie Baysox at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Baysox in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Fri 8/16/19 at 7pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 6pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Hartford Yard Goats at Altoona Curve
The Yard Goats meet the Curve on the Altoona field.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 8/19/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Akron RubberDucks at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting RubberDucks in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 8/26/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 6pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 6pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: