Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Centre Hall Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: For the Family, Children, Community Event, Social Event, Holiday
Family Pumpkin Decorating
Families are invited to choose a pumpkin, select a no-carve decorating option, and get creative! Pumpkins and decorating supplies provided by the library. Pre-registration is appreciated, but not required.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 10/20/18 at 12pm-1pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, For the Family
October Fest
In the German tradition of celebrating local beer and seasonal foods each autumn, this afternoon will offer a Central Pennsylvania spin on this treasured European event.
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 10/20/18 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Children
PreK Storytime
Join us for storytimes for kids ages 2-5 that include a variety of songs, rhymes, finger plays and crafts that reinforce weekly themes and early literacy concepts.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Mon 10/22/18 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 10/29/18 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 11/5/18 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 11/12/18 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 11/19/18 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Gaming, Social Event
Legos @ the Library
All kinds of Legos will be available for school-aged children to create and display.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Wed 10/24/18 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 10/31/18 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 11/7/18 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 11/14/18 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 11/21/18 at 3pm-4pm
Special Event: Community Event, Computers/Technology
Technology @ the Library
Come let us help you with your tech questions and problems
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Fri 10/26/18 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Children, Gaming, Social Event
Legos @ the Library
All kinds of Legos will be available for school-aged children to create and display.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 10/27/18 at 12pm-1pm
Sat 11/3/18 at 12pm-1pm
Sat 11/10/18 at 12pm-1pm
Sat 11/17/18 at 12pm-1pm
Sat 11/24/18 at 12pm-1pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Holiday, For the Family
Annual Holiday Harvest Open House
Join us for our 21st annual celebration to usher in the upcoming holiday season. This festive weekend will be filled with delicious food & drink, new holiday recipes, inspiring finds for the season, and fun ideas for gift giving. It promises to be a specia...
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 11/3/18 - Sun 11/4/18 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Community Event
Who Dunnit Mystery Night
Honky-Tonk Takedown: A Root Beer Social Filled with Buckaroos and Bandits in the Wild, Wild West. Put on your western attire and join us at the Honky-Tonk Saloon (Centre Hall Library) for some award-winning root beer and a mystery. Choose a character, fol...
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Thu 11/8/18 at 5:30pm-7pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Community Event, Film
Free Movie Matinee: Incredibles 2
Free refreshments will be provided as we show the movie Incredibles 2 in the children’s area of the library.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Mon 11/26/18 at 1:30pm-3:35pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Community Event
Technology @ the Library
Come let us help you with your tech questions and problems
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Fri 11/30/18 at 11am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: