Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Centre Hall Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Education, Social Event, Community Event
Pre-K Storytime
Drop by for fun stories, songs, and finger plays. Each week's program is based on a different theme.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Mon 10/14/19 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 10/21/19 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 10/28/19 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 11/4/19 at 10:30am-11am
Mon 11/11/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Gaming, Education, Social Event, Community Event
Legos @ the Library
All kinds of Legos will be available for school-aged children to create and display.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Wed 10/16/19 at 3pm-4pm
Sat 10/19/19 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 10/23/19 at 3pm-4pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 10/30/19 at 3pm-4pm
Special Event: Education, Social Event, Community Event, General, Children
Preschool Storytime
Join us for storytimes for kids ages 2-5 that include a variety of songs, rhymes, finger plays and crafts that reinforce weekly themes and early literacy concepts.
Centre Hall Area Branch Library
Centre Hall, PA

Sun 10/20/19 at 10:30am-11am
Sun 10/27/19 at 10:30am-11am
Sun 11/3/19 at 10:30am-11am
Sun 11/10/19 at 10:30am-11am
Sun 11/17/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Food/Tasting, For the Family
Casual Autumn Entertaining
The possibilities are endless when it comes to easy fall entertaining. Combining the vibrant flavors of fall in interesting and unusual ways, Cindy Law will offer her simple yet magic touch in this afternoon sampling that will showcase some of our autumn f...
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 10/26/19 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, For the Family, Holiday
Harvest Holiday Open House
Join us for our 22nd Annual Harvest Holiday Open House! This is our ‘feel good’ weekend event that kicks off the upcoming holiday season. Enjoy delicious new recipes and products; see our new inspirations for the holidays in the kitchen, home, and garden; ...
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 11/9/19 - Sun 11/10/19 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Mocktails & Cocktails for the Holiday Season
The holidays are a time of celebrating and toasting with family & friends. Join us as we share some new drink ideas to help sparkle your party or your family gathering. We have new ‘pitcher’ drinks as well as fun & unique mocktails and cocktails. Cheers!
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 11/23/19 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, For the Family, Holiday
Holiday Cheese Boards
Join us for this very popular holiday sampling that pairs a variety of cheeses with sweet & savory condiments, nuts, fruits, charcuterie, herbs… all in the most beautiful and ‘tasteful’ of ways. These holiday boards will elevate your holiday gatherings to ...
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, For the Family, Holiday
Holiday Chocolates and Baked Goods
To celebrate the baker’s spirit of the season, we will be sampling the special chocolates and baked goods that only come this time of year. From stollen and rugelach, to biscotti and chocolate truffles, we invite you to our ‘sweet’ afternoon party!
Tait Farm Foods
Centre Hall, PA

Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: