Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Johnstown Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd bills itself as the world's greatest Pink Floyd tribute show. The Brit Floyd phenomenon has been embraced by Pink Floyd fans worldwide. One of its concerts was the subject of a PBS special in 2013. The band boasts of its note-for-note perfection...
Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA

Wed 11/1/17 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
New Jersey Titans at Johnstown Tomahawks
Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA

Fri 11/3/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 11/4/17 at 7pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 3pm
Fri 12/1/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights at Johnstown Tomahawks
The Tomahawks take on the Knights in this Tier II junior ice hockey match in the NAHL East.
Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA

Fri 11/10/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 11/11/17 at 7pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7pm
Music: Religious
Big Church Night Out w/ Newsboys
Newsboys headline the Big Church Night Out concert tour. Also performing: The Sidewalk Prophets, 7eventh Time Down, Blanca, Derek Minor, Brock Gill, Adam Agee, Jamison Strain and Jeremy Willet.
Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA

Thu 12/14/17 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Fairbanks Ice Dogs at Johnstown Tomahawks
The Fairbaks Ice Dogs visit the Johnston Tomahawks at Cambria County War Memorial Arena.
Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA

Sat 12/30/17 at 7pm
Sun 12/31/17 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: