Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Lemont Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Janet Runyan, Beth Aten at the Gallery Shop
July 3 to July 28 Janet Runyan and Beth Aten at the Gallery Shop
The Gallery Shop
Lemont, PA

Sat 7/21/18 - Sat 7/28/18
Music: Bluegrass
Lemont Village Green Concerts
Tussey Mountain Moonshiners, Gwen Stimely: Banjo, vocals, Marc “Lumber City Slim” Prave: Bass, vocals, Steve Crawford: Guitar, vocals, and Jeremy Tosten: Guitar, vocals bring bring a captivating mix of traditional and unique, original songs, and a friendly...
Lemont Village Green
Lemont, PA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Art: Art Show
August at the Gallery Shop
Sheena Sovich, Jean Giddings. Sheena Sovich is a wirework jewelry artist designing since 2003. She works with an array of wire, gauges, beads, crystals and more. She is self-taught and all of her designs are original one-of-a-kind pieces. In her work, Jean...
The Gallery Shop
Lemont, PA

Tue 7/31/18 - Fri 8/3/18 at 10:30am-5:30pm
Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-5pm
Tue 8/7/18 - Fri 8/10/18 at 10:30am-5:30pm
Sat 8/11/18 at 10am-5pm
Tue 8/14/18 - Fri 8/17/18 at 10:30am-5:30pm
Music: Acoustic
Lemont Village Green Concerts
Beaver Avenue Beggers, with Dave F. McKee, drums; Jerre Price, guitar, vocals; Joe Roberts, keyboards, vocals; Ralf Southard, vocals; Eileen Christman, keyboards, violin, vocals; Pat Elliott, guitar, vocals; and Eric Rosengrant, bass. Formerly known as T...
Lemont Village Green
Lemont, PA

Fri 8/3/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Music: Bluegrass, Country
Lemont Village Green Concerts
Blind Horse Wagon with Doug Irwin, Sam Spurrier, Bill Ritzman and Denny Hayes. Expect to hear some bittersweet Americana originals as well as some handpicked, free range, grass fed covers. Please bring a chair or blanket, supper for sale by Brazilian Mun...
Lemont Village Green
Lemont, PA

Fri 8/10/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: