Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Philipsburg Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Education, Community Event, General, Social Event
Mother Goose on the Loose
Kids can enjoy weekly sessions of books, songs, rhymes, and activities for children and their caregivers.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 10/15/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 10/22/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 10/29/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 11/5/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 11/12/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Education, Social Event, Community Event, General
Preschool Storytime
At preschool storytime, we read, sing, dance and learn!
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Wed 10/16/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 10/23/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 10/30/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 11/6/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 11/13/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Education, Social Event, Food/Tasting
Kids in the Kitchen
Kids in the Kitchen: We will be making Halloween dirt cups. Please pre-register to attend.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Sat 10/19/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Children, Gaming, Community Event, Social Event
Book Bingo
Join us for Bingo to win free books.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 10/24/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Gaming, Community Event, Social Event
Adult Book BINGO
Join other adults in the community and play bingo together to win great books! Bring a friend or meet new friends as you play.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Mon 10/28/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Community Event, Social Event
Build it!
Join us to build your next masterpiece
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 10/31/19 at 6pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: