Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Philipsburg Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Preschool Story Time
For preschool-aged children with an adult. Enjoy stories followed by related activities and interaction with some of your peers. Some crafts and activities involve parts or directions not suitable for children under 3.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Wed 2/20/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 2/27/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 3/6/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children
Mother Goose on the Loose
Kids can enjoy weekly sessions of books, songs, rhymes, and activities for children and their caregivers.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 2/26/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 3/5/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Community Event, Benefit/Fundraiser
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Library will hold a used book sale in the library basement on the first Saturday of each month. Proceeds benefit the library.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Sat 3/2/19 at 11am-2pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 11am-2pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 11am-2pm
Special Event: Children, Social Event, Gaming
Book Bingo
Join us for Bingo to win free books.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 3/14/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Community Event, Social Event, Folk Art/Crafts
Knit Wits
Come get help with knitting and crocheting projects or learn how to get started. Or, come socialize with others who enjoy knitting and crocheting.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Sun 3/17/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Social Event, Education, Class/Workshop, Children, Food/Tasting
Kids in the Kitchen
Strawberry Lady Bugs Please pre-register to attend.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 3/21/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Gaming, Social Event, Community Event
Book Bingo for Adults
Come play Bingo with other adults in the community to win great reads.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Mon 3/25/19 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Technology @ the Library
Let us help you with your tech questions and problems.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 3/26/19 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Social Event, Children's Arts/Crafts
Watercolor Painting
Come paint with us. Must pre-regsister to atttend
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 3/28/19 at 6pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: