Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Philipsburg Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Education, Community Event, General, Social Event
Mother Goose on the Loose
Kids can enjoy weekly sessions of books, songs, rhymes, and activities for children and their caregivers.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 12/10/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 12/17/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 12/24/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 12/31/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 1/7/20 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Education, Social Event, Community Event, General
Preschool Storytime
At preschool storytime, we read, sing, dance and learn!
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Wed 12/11/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 12/18/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 12/25/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 1/1/20 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 1/8/20 at 10:30am-11am
Music: Holiday Music
Valley Voices: Christmas Concert
Valley Voices Annual Christmas Concert Sunday, December 15, 2019 – 3:00 PM Trinity United Methodist Church 121 S. Front Street, Philipsburg, PA In lieu of the price of a ticket, those attending the concert are asked to bring non-perishable food items...
Trinity United Methodist Church
Philipsburg, PA

Sun 12/15/19 at 3pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: