Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Philipsburg Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Mother Goose on the Loose
Kids can enjoy weekly sessions of books, songs, rhymes, and activities for children and their caregivers.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 6/19/18 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 6/26/18 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 7/3/18 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 7/10/18 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 7/17/18 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children
Preschool Story Time
For preschool-aged children with an adult. Enjoy stories followed by related activities and interaction with some of your peers. Some crafts and activities involve parts or directions not suitable for children under 3.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Wed 6/20/18 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 6/27/18 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 7/4/18 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 7/11/18 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 7/18/18 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children, Social Event
Summer Learning Kick-off Party
Join us to sign up for the Summer Learning Program. We will have the ever-popular Touch-a-Truck, face painting, games, and other activities.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 6/21/18 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Social Event
Family Storytime
Swim with Miss Brandie through the pages of a beach-themed story and stay to make a summer craft!
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Mon 6/25/18 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Community Event
Knit Wits
Get help or get started with knitting and crocheting or just bring your project and socialize with us!
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Mon 6/25/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Class/Workshop
Technology @ the Library
Let us help you with your tech questions and problems
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 6/26/18 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Children, Social Event
Pennsylvania Honey Queen Visit
Meet the Pennsylvania Honey Queen and stay for children's activities.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 6/28/18 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Illustrating & Sketching Class for Teens
Join us with special guest Mr. Barry Raker as he explains and teaches us some techniques for illustrating and sketching. Participants will get to try their hand at creating their own illustrations. Basic materials will be provided but attendees are welcome...
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Sat 6/30/18 at 11:30am-1:30pm
Music: Choral
The Annual Valley Voices Philipsburg Heritage Days Concert
Mixed choral group concert featuring selections from our musical past and more current selections.
Rowland Theatre
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 7/12/18 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: