Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Philipsburg Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Mother Goose on the Loose
Kids can enjoy weekly sessions of books, songs, rhymes, and activities for children and their caregivers.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 4/30/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 5/7/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 5/14/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 5/21/19 at 10:30am-11am
Tue 5/28/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: General, Computers/Technology, Community Event, Education
Technology @ the Library
Come let us help you with your tech questions and problems
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Tue 4/30/19 at 11am-12pm
Special Event: Education, General, Children, Community Event
Pre-K Storytime
Join us for stories, finger plays, songs and fun.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Wed 5/1/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 5/8/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 5/15/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 5/22/19 at 10:30am-11am
Wed 5/29/19 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Community Event, Benefit/Fundraiser
Used Book Sale
The Friends of the Library will hold a used book sale in the library basement on the first Saturday of each month. Proceeds benefit the library.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Sat 5/4/19 at 11am-2pm
Music: Classical
Penn's Woods Music for Kids
Classical music for children performed by Robyn Dixon Costa, oboe; Debbie Trudeau, violin; and Jonathan Dexter, cello. A craft activity will follow the performance.
Holt Memorial Library
Philipsburg, PA

Thu 5/23/19 at 6pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: