Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

University Park Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Special Event
Libraries exhibit '100 Years of the Pulitzers: Celebrating our Humanity'
The Penn State University Libraries’ new exhibit opening today (Dec. 12) commemorates the centennial anniversary of the Pulitzer Prize. Featuring Pulitzer-related materials from the University Libraries’ arts and humanities collections, “100 Years of the P...
Penn State University – Pattee-Paterno Libraries
University Park, PA

Fri 5/26/17 - Wed 8/30/17
Art: Drawings/Works on Paper, Gallery
Pete Schulte: A Letter Edged in Black
Penn State University – Woskob Family Gallery
University Park, PA

Fri 5/26/17 at 9am-4pm
Sat 5/27/17 at 10am-2pm
Mon 5/29/17 - Fri 6/2/17 at 9am-4pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-2pm
Mon 6/5/17 - Fri 6/9/17 at 9am-4pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts
Summer Art Camps
The Center for Arts & Crafts is now taking registration for summer art camps. There is a wide variety of camp themes to choose from including animals, under the sea, room decor, drawing & painting, multicultural art and more! Camps are available for chil...
Penn State University – Center for Arts & Crafts
University Park, PA

Mon 6/19/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 6/26/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 9am-4pm
Sports: Baseball
Williamsport Crosscutters at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Crosscutters in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Mon 6/19/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Batavia Muckdogs at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Muckdogs in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Wed 6/21/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Auburn Doubledays at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Doubledays in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Wed 6/28/17 - Fri 6/30/17 at 7:05pm
Music: Special Event
Beatlemania
The “Cast” of Beatlemania is coming back to State College to recapture the music, style, and humor of the 1960’s pop rock group, The Beatles. Join John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr as they as they take a trip down memory lane on...
Penn State University – Old Main
University Park, PA

Tue 8/1/17 at 7pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: