Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Trenton Thunder at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Thunder in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Wed 7/17/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Williamsport Crosscutters at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Crosscutters in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Sat 7/20/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/22/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Erie SeaWolves at Altoona Curve
The Curve takes on the visiting SeaWolves in this MLB minor league matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 7/22/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Richmond Flying Squirrels at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Flying Squirrels in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 6pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 6pm
Mon 8/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
West Virginia Black Bears at State College Spikes
The State College Spikes host the West Virginia Black Bears.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Fri 7/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/28/19 at 6:05pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 8/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Batavia Muckdogs at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Muckdogs in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Thu 8/8/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Reading Fightin Phils at Altoona Curve
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Fri 8/9/19 at 7pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 6pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Mahoning Valley Scrappers at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Scrappers in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Wed 8/14/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Bowie Baysox at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting Baysox in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Fri 8/16/19 at 7pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 6pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Auburn Doubledays at State College Spikes
The Spikes take on the visiting Doubledays in this minor league baseball matchup.
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
University Park, PA

Sat 8/17/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 6:05pm
Mon 8/19/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Hartford Yard Goats at Altoona Curve
The Yard Goats meet the Curve on the Altoona field.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 8/19/19 at 6:30pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Akron RubberDucks at Altoona Curve
The Curve take on the visiting RubberDucks in this minor league baseball matchup.
Peoples Natural Gas Field
Altoona, PA

Mon 8/26/19 at 7pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 6pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 6pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 6pm
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Idaho at Penn State
The Nittany Lions take on the visiting Vandals in this college football matchup.
Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA

Sat 8/31/19
Sat 8/31/19 at 3:30pm
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Buffalo at Penn State
The Nittany Lions take on the visiting Bulls in this college football matchup.
Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA

Sat 9/7/19
Sat 9/7/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Pittsburgh at Penn State
The Nittany Lions square off against the visiting Panthers in this college football matchup.
Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA

Sat 9/14/19
Sat 9/14/19 at 12pm
Sports: Football
Men's Football: Purdue at Penn State
The Nittany Lions take on the visiting Boilermakers in this college football matchup.
Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA

Sat 10/5/19
Sat 10/5/19 at 12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: