Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Car Speakers Education Renewal

Talks/Lectures
Want to update your car's radio system while saving money? You've arrived to the correct place. This event may assist you in selecting the appropriate components to update your vehicle's audio system and enjoy improved sound quality.
Good Audio Speakers;Suitable Amplifier;Pick A Subwoofer
Event Info: (316) 737-9950
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.bestautospeakers.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/28/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 2/25/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 3/25/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 4/22/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 5/27/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 6/24/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 7/22/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 8/26/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 9/23/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 10/28/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 11/25/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 12/23/22 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 1/27/23 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 2/24/23 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 3/24/23 at 11am-5:15pm 
 • Fri 4/28/23 at 11am-5:15pm 

State College Alliance Church
address  1221 West Whitehall Rd.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 237-7991