Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



GriefShare

Meeting
The group meets weekly to offer empathy and support to people who have lost a loved one.
support group
www.cccsc.org/ministries/grief-share
Event Info: (814) 321-3706
Event Website: http://www.cccsc.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 

Christ Community Church
address  200 Ellis Pl.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 234-0711