Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location

State College »

Johnstown »

University Park »

Bellefonte »

Clearfield »

Hollidaysburg »

Huntingdon »

Lemont »

Lewisburg »

Lock Haven »

Millheim »

Williamsport »

Altoona »

All other areas »
 
AAUW State College Book Workshop summer hours
Community Event

We welcome book donations this summer at the AAUW State College Used Book Workshop. They will be offered at the May 2019 used book sale. The workshop is open Mondays, 6-8 p.m.; Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 9 a.m.-noon. Bring your boxed and bagged donations to the center door left of the loading dock during workshop hours. Ring the bell for assistance.


Schedule
AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Wed 6/20/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 6/25/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 6/26/18 - Wed 6/27/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 7/2/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 7/3/18 - Wed 7/4/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 7/9/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 7/10/18 - Wed 7/11/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 7/16/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 7/17/18 - Wed 7/18/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 7/23/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 7/24/18 - Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 7/30/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 7/31/18 - Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 8/6/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 8/7/18 - Wed 8/8/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 8/13/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 8/14/18 - Wed 8/15/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 8/20/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 8/21/18 - Wed 8/22/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Mon 8/27/18 at 6pm-8pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share


AAUW State College Workshop, Boalsburg, PA

Community Event

Tue 8/28/18 - Wed 8/29/18 at 9am-12pm 
Price:Not applicable.
Share