Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Wisconsin Badgers

NCAA All team from Madison, Wisconsin. ~ Rovi

Created by TicketNetwork

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Wisconsin Badgers at Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Hockey Sat, Oct 11 7:07p Sullivan Arena Anchorage, AK Add to Calendar
Northern Michigan Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers Fri, Oct 17 7:07p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Northern Michigan Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Oct 18 7:07p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 25 11:00a Camp Randall Stadium Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Wisconsin Badgers Sat, Nov 1 12:00p Rutgers Stadium Piscataway Township, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Duke Blue Devils Wed, Dec 3 8:30p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Sat, Dec 6 1:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston University Terriers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Jan 10 1:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gopher Hockey Thu, Jan 15 1:00p Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gopher Hockey Fri, Jan 16 1:00p Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gopher Hockey Sat, Jan 17 1:00p Mariucci Arena Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Tue, Jan 20 8:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tue, Jan 20 8:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Indiana Hoosiers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tue, Feb 3 6:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Tue, Feb 3 6:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Tue, Feb 10 6:00p Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers (Time: TBD) Sat, Feb 21 12:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Feb 21 1:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Feb 21 1:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Sat, Mar 14 1:00p Kohl Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do