Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Alex Meixner
Tags There are no tags.

Alex Meixner

Alex Meixner has performed in the band named 'Muzika Europa'.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Alex Meixner - Special Noon Solo Concert & Workshop Sat, Apr 26 12:00p Steve's Live Music Sandy Springs, GA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Village Lanterne Wed, Apr 30 7:30p The Village Lanterne Lindenhurst, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Oktoberfest Thu, May 1 8:00p Reichenbach Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Fri, May 2 7:00p Reading Liederkranz Reading, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Sat, May 3 8:00p Pilsener Haus Hoboken, NJ Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Maifest Sun, May 4 3:00p German-American Festival Society Oregon, OH Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Cinco De Mayo Polka Bash Mon, May 5 5:00p Sterle's Country House Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alex Meixner Wed, May 7 6:00p The Acme Club - American Slovenian Citizens Asso. Harmar Township, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Mollie B Polka Party Tv Taping At Sawmill Creek Resort Thu, May 8 7:30p Mollie B Polka Party TV Taping at Sawmill Creek Resort Huron, OH Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Altoona Almrausch Schuplattler's Anniversary Event Sat, May 24 7:00p Unter Uns Club Altoona, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Maifest Sun, May 25 8:00p Uncle Marty's Adirondack Grill Averill Park, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Polka Fest Sat, May 31 7:00p PolkaFest Johnstown, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Plattduetsche Park Fri, Jun 20 6:30p Plattduetsche Park Restaurant Franklin Square, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Barbes Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Pennsylvania Polka Taping Sat, Jun 28 5:00p Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs Wilkes-Barre, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Bavarian Blast Fri, Jul 18 2:00p Brown County Fairgrounds New Ulm, MN Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - German Fest Fri, Jul 25 2:00p Milwaukee Irish Fest Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Alpen Bavarian Fest Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Teutonia Mannerchor Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Sun, Aug 10 3:30p Musikfest Plaza Tropical Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Fri, Aug 22 4:00p German-American Festival Society Oregon, OH Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Cleveland Oktoberfest Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds Berea, OH Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Oktoberfest Fri, Sep 12 8:00p El Paso County Coliseum El Paso, TX Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Oompah Fest! Sun, Sep 21 4:00p Plattduetsche Park Restaurant Franklin Square, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Oktoberfest Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Reading Liederkranz Reading, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Oktoberfest Sat, Oct 4 12:30p Bear Mountain Inn Stony Point, NY Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Pilsener Haus Hoboken, NJ Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Stoudt's Brewery Hall Adamstown, PA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Ace In The Hole Oktoberfest Mon, Oct 13 11:30a The Brownstone Paterson, NJ Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Ace In The Hole Oktoberfest Wed, Oct 15 11:30a Royal Manor Garfield, NJ Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - Helen Oktoberfest Mon, Oct 20 6:00p Helen Festhalle Helen, GA Add to Calendar
Alex Meixner - New Year's Eve Wed, Dec 31 7:30p German American Society of Central Florida Casselberry, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »


Zvents - Discover things to do