Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Schlow Centre Region Library


address  211 S. Allen St.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 237-6236
www.schlowlibrary.org

Baby/Toddler Playtime

Baby/Toddler Playtime

Children, Parents/Parenting
Spend time with your little ones. We provide the toys, you provide the play.
Schlow Library;Baby;Toddler;Playtime;Parents
Event Info: (814) 237-6236
Ages: Babies/Toddlers and their parents
Price: None
Event Website: www.schlowlibrary.org/children
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9:30am-11am