Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Hooks & Needles Club

Hooks & Needles Club

Folk Art/Crafts, Class/Workshop
Bring your projects to share ideas and tips with others who love to knit.
knitting;crochet;
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 1pm-2:30pm