Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Lego Club

Lego Club

Children
Love to build things? Stop by the Library and enjoy building with Lego blocks.
• Kid Friendly
LEGO;building;
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm