Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Lego Club

Lego Club

Children
Love to build things? Stop by the Library and enjoy building with Lego blocks.
• Kid Friendly
LEGO;building;
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 3:30pm-4:30pm