Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Children
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Ages: 3-6
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 1/2/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 10:30am-11am