Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Tail Waggin' Tutor at the Library

Tail Waggin' Tutor at the Library

Children, Education
Improve your child’s reading skills with Faolin, a trained Therapy Dog. A program designed by Therapy Dogs International, Faolin provides kids the opportunity to practice their skills by reading to him! Call/visit the library to register for a 20-minute session.
tutor;children
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 3:30pm-5pm