Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

Learn How to Meditate

Learn How to Meditate

Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Sahaja Yoga Meditation brings a complete shift in your perspective – towards your family and friends, towards yourself, and towards your community. Through meditative introspection, we build a better community and a better society. Sahaja Yoga meditation is a simple, time-honored technique. It helps reduce stress and increase wellness. It brings better focus and helps people become more centered and better balanced. Anyone can do it. It’s also free. Mondays through March 2019.
Meditation;Yoga;simple;community;free;Bellefonte;
Event Info: (512) 964-8554
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.discoversahajayoga.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm