Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre County Library


address  200 N. Allegheny St.
 Bellefonte, PA  16823
phone (814) 355-1516
www.centrecountylibrary.org

LEGO Club

LEGO Club

General, Education, Children, Community Event, Social Event
Come in a build with us. Drop in anytime between 3:30 and 5.
LEGO;building;play
Event Info: (814) 355-1516
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 1/2/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 1/9/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 1/16/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 1/23/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 1/30/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 2/6/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 2/13/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 3:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 3:30pm-5pm