Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


American Legion Post 245


address  1950 Pine Hall Dr.
 State College, PA  16801


American Legion Post 245 SAL Monthly Meeting

American Legion Post 245 SAL Monthly Meeting

Meeting
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 10/17/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 6pm 
 • Thu 1/16/20 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 6pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 6pm 
 • Thu 4/16/20 at 6pm