Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Christ Community Church


address  200 Ellis Pl.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 234-0711


Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (PALS)

Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (PALS)

Talks/Lectures, Social Event, Relationships
Parents of Addicted Loved-ones is a support group for parents helping parents. We meet every week to offer education and support, at no cost, for parents and family members who are dealing with a son, daughter or friend battling addiction. PAL can also help spouses who feel they have to parent a partner with addiction issues. We meet every Monday evening basis at Christ Community Church at the Dome adjacent to the church, classroom 2 in the atrium. For more information, please call Judi @ 814-404-5828
Event Info: (814) 404-5828
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.cccsc.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 6:30pm-8pm