Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


State College Friends Meeting


address  611 E. Prospect Ave.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 237-7051


Exploring Buddhism

Exploring Buddhism

Meeting
Meditation (noon to 12:20) and Book Discussion (12:30 to 1:00) every Friday. Join for either or both. All are welcome.
Buddhism Meditation Book Discussion
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: sitwithus.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 12am-1pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 12am-1pm