Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Happy Valley Brewing Company


address  137 Elmwood St.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 234-4406
www.happyvalleybeer.com

Ted & the LoFi's

Ted & the LoFi's

Acoustic
Join Ted & the Lofi's in our cellar as they jam to the hits of their own, today and yesterday.
live entertainment
Event Info: (814) 234-4406
Ages: all
Price: $2 cover
Event Website: http://happyvalleybeer.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 8pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 8pm