Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Juniata College Museum of Art


address  17th St.
 Huntingdon, PA  16652
cross street Moore St.
phone (814) 641-2691


Juniata College Museum of Art Presents: Dark Horse Exhibition/ Gabriela Muñoz Installations

Juniata College Museum of Art Presents: Dark Horse Exhibition/ Gabriela Muñoz Installations

Museum, Gallery
Arizona artist Gabriela Muñoz explores the nature of women’s work through personal histories that connect past and present. Combining silk-screen printing and transparent, vacuum-formed plastics, the sculptures and images address the intersection of private and public lives of women from different generations, and how our past informs the nuances of our present. Dark Horse signifies that recognition for women’s work, in all its variations, does not come easily.
museum;Juniata;College;Art;Visual
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.juniata.edu/academics/museum/exhibitions/dark-horse-exhibition.php
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 5/21/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 12pm-4pm