Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Juniata College Museum of Art


address  17th St.
 Huntingdon, PA  16652
cross street Moore St.
phone (814) 641-2691


Juniata College Museum of Art Presents: Capstone Exhibition

Juniata College Museum of Art Presents: Capstone Exhibition

Museum, Ceramics/Pottery, Photography, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Multimedia
Senior students in the visual arts present their work in the formal setting of the Museum. Join us to celebrate the accomplishments of these emerging artists!
museum;Juniata;College;Art;Visual;capstone;senior
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.juniata.edu/academics/museum/exhibitions/capstone-exhibition.php
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 12am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 2am-8pm 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 12am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 12am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 2pm-8pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 2pm-8pm