Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


St. Andrew's Episcopal Church


address  208 W. Foster Ave.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 237-7659


The Community Cafe- FREE MEAL

The Community Cafe- FREE MEAL

Food/Tasting, Community Event
The Cafe serves a free meal (currently take-out) every Thursday evening. The meal consists of an entree, hearty soup or chili, vegetable and salad. You can also pick up a bag containing breads, fruit, and desserts to help supplement your meals during the week. You can also pick up meals for those who are unable to be present. The meal is free, there are no requirements or screening, and all are welcome.
Free meal
Event Info: (814) 237-7659
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.standrewsc.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/14/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/21/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 1/28/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 2/11/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 2/18/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 2/25/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 3/11/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 3/18/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 3/25/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 4/1/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 4/8/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 4/15/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 4/22/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 4/29/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 5/6/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 5/13/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 5/20/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 5/27/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 6/3/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 6/10/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 6/17/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 6/24/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/1/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/8/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/15/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/22/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/29/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/5/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/12/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/19/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/26/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/2/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/9/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/16/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/23/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/30/21 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Thu 10/7/21 at 5pm-7pm