Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Petco


address  40 Colonnade Way
 State College, PA  16803
phone (814) 235-9890


Nittany Greyhounds Monthly Meet & Greet

Nittany Greyhounds Monthly Meet & Greet

Animals, Community Event
The Nittany Greyhounds State College meet the public on the 4th Sunday of every month. We will have a table with information, and greyhounds to interact with, including adoptable ex-racing greyhounds. For more information, contact Ellen at ellen@nittanygreys.org or visit www.nittanygreys.org.
greyhound;adoption;State College;Pennsylvania;Nittany Greyhounds;Petco;dog;Meet and Greet;
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.nittanygreys.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 1/26/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 5/24/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 8/23/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 9/27/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 10/25/20 at 11am-2pm 
 • Sun 11/22/20 at 11am-2pm