Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre Hall Area Branch Library


address  109 W. Beryl St.
 Centre Hall, PA  16828
phone (814) 364-2580
centrecountylibrary.org

PreK Storytime

PreK Storytime

Children
Join us for storytimes for kids ages 2-5 that include a variety of songs, rhymes, finger plays and crafts that reinforce weekly themes and early literacy concepts.
storytime;prek;toddler
Event Info: (814) 364-2580
Ages: 2-5
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 10:30am-11am