Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centre Hall Area Branch Library


address  109 W. Beryl St.
 Centre Hall, PA  16828
phone (814) 364-2580
centrecountylibrary.org

Legos @ the Library

Legos @ the Library

Children, Gaming, Social Event
All kinds of Legos will be available for school-aged children to create and display.
LEGOS;building;games;children;free;library
Ages: school age
Event Website: www.centrecountylibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 5/4/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 5/18/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 12pm-1pm