Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum


address  163 Boal Estate Dr.
 Boalsburg, PA  16827
phone (814) 466-6210


Guided Tours at Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum

Guided Tours at Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum

Antiques, Education, Tour
Guided tours of the Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum are offered daily, Tuesday through Sunday, through Oct. 31. Tours of the art collection only are on Tuesdays at 1:30, of the transporation exhibit only on Saturdays at 1:30, and of the second floor only (armory, vintage clothing, antique furniture and paintings) on Sundays at 1:30.
museum;US history;European history;art history;transportation history;military history
Event Info: (814) 876-0129
Price: Ground floor mansion plus Chapel: $6-$10 adults; Special tours: $3-$5. All tours free for active military, Museum members & children under 6.
Event Website: www.boalmuseum.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 1:30pm-5pm