Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum


address  163 Boal Estate Dr.
 Boalsburg, PA  16827
phone (814) 466-6210


Boal Family Exhibit tours

Boal Family Exhibit tours

Tour, Living History, Antiques
Tours of recently opened exhibits on 2nd floor of the Boal Mansion: four rooms of antiques, costumes, and artwork, plus the refurbished and curated Armory; also the new Transportation exhibit, displaying carriages and artifacts of Boalsburg's role in the growth of commerce in this region.
museum;US history;art history;transportation history;military history;weapons
Event Info: (814) 876-0129
Ages: school age and up
Price: $10
Event Website: http://www.boalmuseum.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 1:30pm-5pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 1:30pm-5pm