Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Columbus Chapel & Boal Mansion Museum


address  163 Boal Estate Dr.
 Boalsburg, PA  16827
phone (814) 466-6210


Art Appreciation

Art Appreciation

Museum, Art Talk
Tours of the remarkable collection of works, guided by the Museum's art director.
art;paintings;Renaissance art;modern art;sculptures;family history;American art;European art
Event Info: (814) 876-0129
Ages: school age and up
Price: $5
Event Website: http://www.boalmuseum.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 1:30pm-2:30pm