Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nature's Pantry


address  2331 Commercial Blvd.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 861-5200


Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Farmers' Market
Every Saturday, December through March.
Farmers Market;Winter Indoor Farmers Market
Event Info: (814) 883-0056
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 10am-1pm