Around State College Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tailgate Sports Bar & Grill


address  1031 E. College Ave.
 State College, PA  16801
phone (814) 880-9740


Strolling Magic With Richard Benninghoff

Strolling Magic With Richard Benninghoff

Community Event, Magic
Event Info: (814) 637-1829
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/8/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/15/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/22/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm